Apartment Full of Bipolars- *silent screams*


As I sit here writing this I am by myself in my living room. It’s so quiet, almost too quiet after the past 24 hours with my mom and daughter. I can summarize it quickly:

Hayley the Hurricane swooped in, caused loud and hyper chaos, and swooped out again a few minutes ago. (I sent her home to her dad’s.)

My mother spent the entire day LITERALLY yelling at the television, everything from Price is Right to Hallmark movies.

I tried very hard not to pull my hair out, scream, cry, and hit something. I pretty much succeeded, but I now plan on doing at least some of those things before I will be able to sleep.

Everyone lived happily ever after when they went to BED.

Love,

Amy

One thought on “Apartment Full of Bipolars- *silent screams*”

  1. I feel for you. When I’m around my family I just go into rages and its so hard to keep them contained.

    I’m Jewish so Passover is coming up and I have to go to my father’s home for 10 days…10 days with him and my brother, and neither of them wants to or will accept that I have bipolar and work with me. They think I’m just moody!

Leave a Reply

