My return!!


I am sorry for everything I have said lately. I don’t want to leave you all in the least. I have been suffering from a deep depression with a touch of paranoia. It was hard when a police officer was sent to my front door and I have been going through hell lately with or without that.

I have been put on academic probation at my school and had to take out a major loan to cover expenses. I got my internet back and am trying to rebuild my life slowly.

I saw my psychiatrist today and she is majorly helping me.

I will be back. I love you all and thank you for everything. I will be here from now on.

Amy

One thought on “My return!!”

Leave a Reply

