Disaster at my Day Job


My ex boyfriend got me a small job working on rental properties. I was upstairs painting and he was mowing the lawn.

Long story short because I am doing this blog post on my old cell phone via a hospital wi- fi network. He slipped on a hill and put his toes under the lawn mower blade.

God is good tho. He lost no toes and happens to be on vacation from his full-time job this week. It looks like I will be staying with him for a while playing nurse to his broken and stitched toes and maid to his new apartment. So at least I know where I am sleeping tonight.

All will be fine. I am just glad he is okay.

God bless you all as well.

Amy

One thought on “Disaster at my Day Job”

Leave a Reply

