I’m Exhausted


So, yesterday I went to my little case conference get together yesterday and got good news. I should be in a new apartment very soon. My dad is going to put up the safety deposit so that I can get in there, the sooner the better in my opinion.

I am very upset now and a little confused though. My “friend” who was going this weekend to stay with me at my apartment, as of this morning, completely backed out. I now have to stay anywhere except at the apartment I have been staying in, so I might be going back to the shot up and dangerous apartment all by myself. I am shaking I am so scared. Why would this “friend” hang me out to dry like that? Where am I going to go and what am I going to do now?

So, I have to worry about my mom and getting into her apartment, I have to pawn my laptop because I won’t have the food stamps and monetary help my friend was going to give me, I have doctors appointments coming up, my daughter comes into town this weekend, her birthday when she turns eight is a week from now and they only shipped her present by UPS this morning and I haven’t ordered the Christmas present yet from Amazon, my friends here won’t let me stay any longer, and I am about this close to checking myself back into a psychiatric facility for help. I can’t do it on my own, by myself.

Leave a Reply

