Testing the Waters


My cousin, who probably doesn’t remember me tehe, has written a book! It can be read using a Kindle or any Kindle app. I downloaded it to my smartphone.

I’m not into promoting stuff, and I’m not doing it because we are related. I am promoting this book because I sat down curious about it, planning on scanning the first few page. I got sucked into it so much that nearly an hour passed before it dawned on me that I was supposed to be doing something else. And I love the title!

Testing the Waters

by E. McNew

http://amzn.to/18fhs5m

Leave a Reply

