Request for your help


If you are a regular reader (well, was before my break) then you know I write informative pieces but based on my experience.

So, not getting into any detail, but should I expand this (since it only brushes the tip of my experience) and write a book. I try to write fiction and its good but it always comes around to mental illness in my head. Anyone?

Please leave a comment or an email at my crickey82@yahoo.com address and let me know. And pass it on 🙂

-Amy

One thought on “Request for your help”

  1. If it was me, I would try to jot some things down in like a weeks time and see what u come up with. If you think you have something go for it. If you don’t have much experience…research. Best of luck

Leave a Reply

