Improvement


Things have been difficult kind of on a non-stop basis lately. First I end up in the hospital, then I try to punch a concrete wall two days after I get out and consequently break my right and dominant hand. This leads to needing surgery to insert a pin permanently. Then back again in the hospital. Now you have a general idea as to why I have not been posting much. I finally have my hand back in fighting shape and my laptop back from the pawn shop, so expect to hear from me more often.

One thought on “Improvement”

Leave a Reply

