Exhaustion


Things have gotten harder and harder. I fell twice in two days with the wounds to prove it and during one of those falls I cracked my screen on my cell phone. It still works, but it is giving me issues or course.

I painted my nails blue and purple in honor of Huntington’s Awareness months. Which is why I fell in the first place.

Tomorrow my dad will be invading my space for a week. I am not looking forward to this at all, once he gets a few drinks in him, by of 9am, he is impossible to handle. Makes me want to take back my offer to put him up at all. But what do I do, he is my dad?

Keep me in your thoughts and prayers,

Amy

One thought on “Exhaustion”

Leave a Reply

