Lithium update


I saw my physician’s assistant on Friday. She kept my Prozac at 20 tiny mg and moved my lithium up to three hundred twice a day. I’m worried it won’t work or that it will become toxic again. I will go in to get my blood drawn in about ten days.

My mood has been somewhat tolerable. No one is really complaining except for Saturday when I spent most of the day and night just sleeping. Having a roommate has helped my mental state in my opinion. I hope things continue well.

Leave a Reply

