9 Days in Hell


I got pink slipped again this time to a psychiatric hospital that rewired all my meds and kept me nine entire days. I am so so glad to be home with my support system but the stress has already began big time. I am exploding inside. Why can’t a single thing go right in my life. Why does it always have to be like this?

I moved in a roommate who I have become very good friends with in friends terms. He is a great help but also a source of pain

I want to curl up in a corner and stay there.

Hope you are all better than me this eveninig

-Amy

2 thoughts on “9 Days in Hell”

Leave a Reply

